ATxSummit, the headliner at ATxSG, is where the future of technology in Asia and the world will be mapped. An extraordinary gathering of over 80 global and regional speakers and 3,000 guests from 55 countries across business, tech and government, this by-invitation only event will feature three exclusive conference tracks:

    • 29 May: Opening Gala at Gardens by the Bay, graced by Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam, President of the Republic of Singapore.
    • 30 May: The premier Plenary session where industry leaders and experts will debate the biggest questions around Artificial Intelligence (AI), Governance and Safety, Quantum Computing, and Sustainability. Guest-of-Honour, Mr Heng Swee Keat, Singapore’s Deputy Prime Minister and Coordinating Minister for Economic Policies will deliver an opening keynote.
    • 31 May: Two signature conferences – ATxAI which will facilitate critical conversations around responsible AI development and the opportunities and challenges of AI, and Women and Youth in Tech, where policy makers and industry leaders will celebrate female and youth leadership and discuss how technology can revolutionise education, strengthen inclusion, and narrow the gender gap. Mrs Josephine Teo, Singapore’s Minister for Communications and Information and Minister-in-charge of Smart Nation and Cybersecurity will attend the conferences as Guest-of-Honour for ATxAI, where she will be giving the keynote speech, and a speaker at Women and Youth in Tech. Mr Chan Chun Sing, Singapore’s Minister for Education, will also be part of the panel at the Women and Youth in Tech discussion on The Learning Revolution – Rebooting Future Education.

ATxSummit will be joined by senior government and business leaders from across the world, including:

    • Paula Ingabire, Minister for Information Communication Technology and Innovation, Rwanda
    • Jessica Rosenworcel, Chairwoman, Federal Communications Commission, US
    • Amandeep Singh Gill, United Nations Secretary-General’s Envoy on Technology
    • Dario Amodei, Chief Executive Officer, Anthropic
    • Mira Murati, CTO, OpenAI
    • Dr Hongjiang Zhang, Founding Chairman, Beijing Academy of AI
    • John Churchill, Chief Technology Officer, Dyson
    • Natasha Crampton, Chief Responsible AI Officer, Microsoft
    • Professor Dame Wendy Hall, Regius Professor of Computer Science, Southampton University
    • Dr Parag Khanna, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, AlphaGeo
    • Dr Hiroaki Kitano, Executive Deputy President and Chief Technology Officer, Sony Group Corporation
    • Joohyung Lee, Executive Vice President & Head of Language Intelligence Team, Global AI Center, Samsung Electronics
    • Edward Pretty, Chairman, Sustainable Metal Cloud
    • Jane Sun, Chief Executive Officer, Group Limited
    • Selina Yuan, President, Alibaba Cloud Intelligence International and VP, Alibaba Group